Songs I have been listening to- August 2016

It is August 31st already?!?!

My, my, this month has gone quickly, as has every month this year, to be honest! I seriously cannot wait for Autumn. (Favourite season of the year.)

This post has been inspired by Caitlin’s ‘The Ultimate Study Playlist‘ blog post, which you should defintely check out!

The difference with my post is that I am going to list some of the songs that have become favourites of mine, this month. Some of the songs that I shall list are quite new, whilst others have been out for quite a while!

  1. Gangsta- Kehlani.
  2. Friends- Francis and the lights feat Bon Iver.
  3. Bad Girls- M.I.A.
  4. Don’t Let Me Down- The Chainsmokers and Daya.
  5. The Beach- The Neighbourhood.
  6. Nothing Left To Say/ Rocks (Medley)- Imagine Dragons.
  7. Holy- PVRIS.
  8. Twice- Catfish And The Bottlemen.
  9. Holy Mountains- System Of The Down.
  10. Beautiful Crime- Tamer.

As you can probably tell, I don’t really listen to a specific genre of music- I listen to any song, as long as I like it, haha! I have so many more song suggestions on my Music Playlist on Spotify, so feel free to check that out too!

Enjoy!

Rhi. X

Leave a Reply

