The Black Cat Blue Sea Award.

This award is for bloggers who strive to write for everybody, and no matter how many viewers they get, make an impact on a reader.”

Hello, lovelies!

It is really lovely that I have been nominated for this award. My appreciation goes to the wonderful Confessionsofareborngirl, whose a fab blogger which y’all should check out!

Here are my answers to the 3 questions I have been asked to answer!

  1. Who’s your favorite singer/band right now?

To be quite honest, I am into a lot of different singers and bands right now from a whole range of genres. All I can say is that my favourites include The Neighbourhood, PVRIS, Metallica, 30 Seconds To Mars, ScHoolboy Q, Bastille, Grimes and Twently One Pilots.

2. Where do you get the inspiration for your blog from?

The people around me in everyday life, my interests, as well as a variety of topics that I come across. I love running a blog which suits to a large range of people about loads of topics!

3. What’s your favorite thing to do on a rainy day?

On a rainy day, I love to be as snug as a bug in a blanket, drinking hot chcolate, and reading a book or watching a film/TV programme. That being said, I usually am forced to face the rain as I have to be on my way to places such as Sixth Form or other plans I have made! Haha, oh well!

My 3 questions are:

  1. Why did you begin blogging?
  2. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?
  3. How do you like to spend your free time?

I have inserted a copy of the rules and who I have nominated below…..Thank you once again for the nomination! Much love,

Rhi. X

img_0936

7 Lucky Nominees:

Boilersuitbabe

Robertapimental

Houseofhorrors

Unveilingtheincogitable

Akinderway

Thecliffhangerchronicle

Theshimmerwithinher

 

 

11 thoughts on “The Black Cat Blue Sea Award.”

  1. Oh Thank you so very much for the nomination, but strange why I never got a Pingback on this one. I had been away from blogging for a while and just noticed this now… Thank you once again, dear and I will be posting shortly about this 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

